I made decos and deco entries :) I got almost all excess decos ready for swapping. These first two are made for January swaps (=brand new).

Twinchie pages. Twinchie was a new acquaintance for me which I quite liked.

Literary (tragic) heroines. Maybe you'll guess who these ladies are?

50's deco entry

Hands deco entry

Haunted places deco entry

Gypsies deco entry

Free expression deco entry (I must say I really like how this one turned out)

Da Vinci deco entry

Birds 1 and 2 deco entries

 

My birthyear deco entries 1 and 2

Weddings deco entry

Orange & Purple deco entry

My favourite books/authors deco entry

Embossed deco entry (I don't use embossing so I had to do that one just with papers)

American Civil War deco entry (a bit harder for a Finn to do)

This is my Fairy tale quotes deco which came home sooner than I thought :)